خدمة العملاء: 0086-13868535185

جميع الاقسام

ساحر

                       

هدايا ونزهو الساحرة & الحرف اليدوية المحدودة

                       
                       

يقع Wenzhou Charming Gifts & Crafts Co. ، Ltd في مدينة الطباعة الصينية - Longgang في مدينة Wenzhou. لدينا فريق تصميم وأقسام تصنيع وتعبئة ومجهزة بمعدات شاملة. مع حق التصدير المستقل ، تصر شركتنا دائمًا على تنظيم "التواجد بجودة عالية ، وكسب العملاء بائتمان جيد". نتيجة لذلك ، نتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

                       

نحن ننتج بشكل أساسي الأكياس المنسوجة PP ، والأكياس غير المنسوجة ، والأكياس الورقية ، وأكياس البوليستر ، وأكياس PP ، وأكياس التبريد ، وأكياس PVC ، وحصائر الشاطئ ، وأكياس الهدايا ، وأكياس الإعلانات ، وأكياس الرباط ، وأكياس السترة ، وجميع أنواع أكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية. بالاعتماد على فريق عمل ممتاز ، ومعدات متطورة ، وملابس مثالية ، وإدارة إنتاج جيدة ومنصات اتصال متنوعة ، يمكننا التطوير على المدى الطويل.

                       

يمكن لجميع موادنا اجتياز اختبار Azo free و 6P و Lead. يتم تصدير معظم موادنا إلى أسواق أوروبا وآسيا والولايات المتحدة.

                       

نحن نولي دائمًا اهتمامًا كبيرًا بإجراءات جميع طلباتنا ، مما يجعلنا نتمتع بالمصداقية بين عملائنا. ويقدم بعض مشتري العلامات التجارية المشهورين عالميًا طلبات شراء إلينا ، مثل أديداس ، وألبرت هايجن ، وديلهيز ، ودايكين ، وكانون ، وكارفور ، وكوكا كولا ، ونيكون ، وما إلى ذلك.

                       

قاعدة إنتاجنا تزيد عن 2000 متر مربع ولدينا ماكينة خياطة 150-200. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا أيضًا آلات لنسج المواد ، وطباعة BOPP ، وتصفيح الفيلم ، وقطع المواد ، مما يشكل خط إنتاج مثاليًا. نحافظ على إيماننا ، "أن نكون أفضل مؤسسة ، لإنشاء علامة تجارية مشهورة".


يقع Wenzhou Charming Gifts & Crafts Co. ، Ltd في مدينة الطباعة الصينية

نوفر لك أكياس قماش غير منسوجة عالية الجودة.

Customer Service: 0086-13868535185

english.jpgEN
All Categories

Charming

                       

Wenzhou Charming Gifts&Crafts Co.,Ltd

                       
                       

Wenzhou Charming Gifts&Crafts Co.,Ltd is located in China Printing City - Longgang in Wenzhou City. We have a design team and manufacturing and packing departments and are equipped with comprehensive equipment. With independent export right, our company always insists on the regulation of "exist with high quality, win clients with good credit". As a result, we enjoy a reputation among worldwide clients.

                       

We mainly produce PP woven bags, non-woven bags, Paper bags, Polyester bags, PP bags, Cooler bags, PVC bags, beach mats, gift bags, advertisement bags, drawstring bags, vest bags, and all kinds of food packing bags. Relying on excellent working team, advanced equipment, perfect outfit, good production management and various communicating platforms, we can develop in a long term.

                       

All of our material can passed Azo free, 6P ,and Lead test. Most of our material are exported to Europe, Asia, and US market.

                       

We always pay high attention to the procedures all of our orders, which makes us credible among our clients. And some world-wide known brand purchasers place orders to us, such as adidas, Albert Heijn, Delhaize, DAIKIN, canon, Carrefour, Coca cola, Nikon, etc.

                       

Our production base overs 2000 square meters and we have 150-200 sewing machine. Meanwhile, we also have machines for material weaving, BOPP printing, film laminating, material cutting, which forms a perfect production line. We keep the faith, “To be the best enterprise, to establish a famous brand”.


Wenzhou Charming Gifts&Crafts Co.,Ltd is located in China Printing City

Provide you with high quality non-woven bags.